Help SiteClinic Admins Q & AHow Do I Change User Privileges?

How Do I Change User Privileges?

You are able to change each user privileges through the Personnel screen.  You can selection from Function, MRN, Copy From User, Copy From User Template.  If you are wanting to change the functions a user is allowed please follow the steps below:

Funtion Privs

1.   At your Home screen select "Setup" in bottom left corner

2.   Select the blue "Personnel" button

 

3.   Select the fourth tab in center of screen "Privileges"

4.   On the  left side of the "Function Privs" tab are "All Privileges" are available to add to "User Privileges"

5.   You may add or deleted privileges from each column